Roof Window and Loft Ladder News

Christmas Opening Times

18 December 2019 | Fakro News
FAKRO Merry Christmas

During the Christmas period Roof Windows 4 You will be closing to celebrate the festive period. Any orders placed from 18th December after 2pm until 1st January 2020 will be processed on 2nd January 2020.

Friday 20th December – 08:30am until 16:30pm

Monday 23rd December – 08:30am until 12:00pm

Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 30th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – 08:30am until 17:00pm

 

Merry Christmas and have a great New Year!

Related

Related Posts